Around the World

As you know, I don’t blog about events normally, but I was exploring The World Around and I just couldn’t resist. It was so nice walking around and watching the location and its themes (what a great job), seeing all the items from different and good brands and with a huge plus: “Not lag at all”.

The first theme I visited was Africa, and there I found some goodies I show i my pictures, then I was jumping from one place to another until I was ready with my outfit and came back to Africa to shoot my camera. I hope you like the result.

To The Ego Co, congratulations for such a nice event and organization.

 

Top: 22769 –  Femme Olabisi Top Zebra at Around The World by Paco Pooley

Pants: Ison – Distressed leather pants by Harry Hyx

Shoes: Censored – Joanna Pumps at Around The World by Cindy Oysternatz

Hair: Alice Project – Seohyun- Infinity at Around The World by Alice Demonia

Skin: PXL – Sophia OL skin base (Pink Lips)  at Around The World by Hart Larsson

Eyes: Ikon – Eternal eyes – brown by Ikon Innovia

Makeup: Fishy Strawberry – Allure Makeup by Fae Eriksen

Earrings: Glow Studio – Pratis Earrings gold at Around The World by Linka Demina

Mesh Hands:  Slink – Hands Relaxed set 1 by Siddean Munro