Dakota Sautereau

Dakota Sautereau

Dakota Sautereau1

 

Dakota with a roguish grin and an air of bravado quips, “My style, as is anyones, varies to fit the themes and fashion of the places I visit in Second Life.  This particular outfit I put together for a New Year’s Eve Masquerade Ball.  I built the entire costume around the eye patch with my idea being my mask would be the most basic one at the event, but the rest of my outfit would be a flamboyant spectacle to reign in the new year.”
 
Outfit: Barerose – Duke of The Knight Palace by June Dion
Boots: Illusions – Pirate Boots: Fop/Strapped/Large by Siyu Suen
Hair: Dura  – Boy 09 (Woodsmoke) by Chiaki Xue
Skin: Nivaro – Vasean Skin – darktone – hairy_shave_bald by ReishiProphet
Facial Hair: Nivaro – Beards – painter_black by ReishiProphet
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes – Steel Blue by Ikon Innovia
Hat: Illusions – Cavalier Hat by Siyu Suen
Eye Patch: Illusions – Brigand’s Eyepatch: Male by Siyu Suen
Earring: Zaara – ZC – Tarika Turquoise Earring by Zaara Kohime
Ring: Amacci – Thorn III – Ruby by Carina Larsen 
Ring: Zaara – Raga Oyster ring Paua gold by Zaara Kohime