Geanna Skin

It was a great surprise seeing one of my favorite SL creators named one her items after me (at least is what I like to think 😉 ) and more when is a high quality one like the Geanna Skin by Izzie Button.
 
As usual Izzie offers us a very delicate skin with sweet and gentle features that comes in ten tones and with lots of options to personalize your look: four colors eyebrows, twelve lipsticks in tattoo layer, eleven eye shadows on tattoo layer, freckles, cleavage and more.
 
One of the things I love about Izzie’s skins is that I don’t need to modify my shape, they fit me perfectly.
 
Izzie, thank you very much for such an awesome gift ❤
 
 
Other tones I like:
 
 
Skin: Izzie’s – Geanna Skin by Izzie Button
Hair: Elikatira – Show by Elikapeka Tiramisu
Eyes: Ikon – Eternal eyes – brown by Ikon Innovia