NicoleBony

Nicole tells: “I don’t really have a “one way” style on SL, it really depends on my mood what I wear. I like to mix and match clothes and spruce up my look with accessories, mostly with jewellery. Usually, I wear clothes on SL which I would wear in real life, too but once in a while it’s good to slip into something totally different which I would never put on in real life. You can barely see me wearing dark clothes from head to toe because I prefer light and bright colors, in those I feel comfy. I always try to stay natural, real yet pretty.”
 
Top: Mon Tissu – Slouchy Sweatshirt – Peach – by Anouk Spot
Shorts: Mon Tissu – Hanalei Shorts – Pinstripes by Anouk Spot
Shoes: Angelic Lefevre Couture –  MyeLIC heels – Slot 1 by Angelic Lefevre 
Hair: LeLutka – DAISY hair – BlondeFun by Thora Charron
Skin: Pink Fuel – Elly ‘Honey’ Baby Doll by Mochi Milena
Eyes: Redgrave – Sage Green by Emilia Redgrave
Eyeliner: Dead Apples – Simple Liquid Liners by Soleil Reid
Necklace: Zaara – Adira necklace – claw silver by Zaara Kohime
Bracelet: EY:NO – Mess Bangles ‘gold’ by Andreaa Umino
Ring: Zaara : Trusha rings – clear – by Zaara Kohime