Shyla Imary

Shyla says: “I found it hard to define my style. It pretty much changes with my mood, or emerges from a cluster of new items from different places. I love cute bright colors, if you caught me in a store, theres a 70% chance im in pink hair and wearing other colors from the rainbow, but even with that, the colour black is definitely the most popular colour in my inventory.
 
Cute is a word I’d use to describe my style, I definitely enjoy comfortable looking casual clothing too, as thats how I am in rl, though I love heels in rl too, my avatar could definitely outlast me in killer ones lol! I personally go for the cute version of everything; the cute sexy, the cute sophisticated, the cute casual.”
 
Top: One Bad Pixel – Babytux White by OneBadPixel
Pants: Maitreya – Mesh leggings by Onyx LeShelle
Shoes: Vive Nine – Penelope Platform – Black by by Sanya Bilavio
Hair: Burley – Stasia by Bella Earst
Skin: the Body Co. – Summer by Thebodyco
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Sensitive eyes by  Audrey Lamede
Headband: Mons – Hippie Chain Headband by Ekilem
Hands: Slink – Mesh rigged Hands by Siddean Munro
