Lila Quander

Lila tells: “My style in SL is a lot like my RL style. I tend to gravitate toward classic and tailored pieces. In order to add a bit of flair to my outfits, I love to add interesting and bold accessories. I adore well made handbags, jewelry, hats and of course shoes. Occasionally, I like to wear designs that I would not normally wear in RL. This is where more extravagant and avant garde couture comes into play. It is a chance for me to let loose and have a bit fun. After all, isn’t  that what fashion is all about?”
Check her blog here.
 
Dress:  MichaMi –  Hedda Leather Dress in Black by Milla Michinaga
Tights:  Maitreya – Allure Tights – Black by Onyx LeShelle
Shoes: Mstyle – Goshi Pumps – Black by Mikee Mokeev
Belt: Baiastice – Ivonne belt-brown-gold by Sissy Pessoa
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – Jamaica 05 D by aida Ewing
Liner: Glam Affair – Couture Eyeliner no.02 by Amberly Boccaccio 
Eyes: Ikon – Sunrise Eyes – Bleached Brown ML by Ikon Innovia
Eyelashes: Izzie’s – Eyelashes v1.03 by Izzie Button 
Necklace: LaGyo – Cecylia necklace gold by by Gyorgyna Larnia
Ring (R): LaGyo – Bizarre ring  by Gyorgyna Larnia
Ring (L): LaGyo: Adele ring (L) by Gyorgyna Larnia
Handbag: Fleshtone – The Daenerys (Black) by Stevenzuuh Gossipgirl
 
