Clix Renfew

 

Clixxy says: “My fashion style is rather eclectic to say the least. I love fashion and I am definitely not a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I adore theatrical , flamboyant elaborate outfits. As a child I wasn’t a very “girly” girl and I think I over – compensate for this now in SL by playing “dress up”. I love the fantastic array of talented designers we have in SL and they never fail to inspire me.
 
I tend not to start with an idea for a full outfit, it starts small. Usually a pair of boots or shoes or a hat or a hairstyle… and each piece I add flows to the next until I have created the look I want. This varies from romantic doll to dark vamp and everything in between. I like to create unique looks and hopefully inspire others.”
Check here blog here.
 
Dress: Tram – Gobelin dress – black by Moca Loup
Socks: Gizza – Rococo Fiori/Socks (from the Rococo outfit) by Giz Seorn
Shoes: Indyra Originals  -Coquette Noir- Kelsi pumps by Indyra Seigo
Hair: Element Hair – Capricorne Mesh Hair  Braids by  Kreolita Decosta
Head piece: L&H Couture – Headwrap Jah Black by Lanalili Miami
Skin: Mirror’s Enigma -Vanity Drow Skintone smoky by Ydreece Forster
Eyeliner: BlackLiquid  – Needle black liner by BlackLiquid Tokyoska
Make up: Vogue – MakeUp – Model Series 2b by Zalyn Bailey
Eyes: Ikon –  Sunrise Eyes – Black by Ikon Innovia
Eyelashes: Redgrave -29- Vampire by Emilia Redgrave
Earrings: LaGyo – Olrich earrings gold by Gyorgyna Larnia
Necklace: Handverk – Pearl Necklace gold/gold by Daphne Klossovsky
Braceletz: Maxi Gossamer – Bracelet Barcelona by Maxi Gossamer
 
