Stephy Maldor

Stephy tells: “My style goes according to my mood . If I find something cool today and I’m loving it, I might hate it tomorrow. I’m a very fickle person therefore I get bored quite easily.
I do normally choose the light colors, the neutral and subtle compositions  and  I love  simple and feminine clothes, with just a few accessories given that less is more for me. I rather go unnoticed than overdressed, although, there are days when I’m more inspired than others so I feel I can work on a funky combo.”
Check Stephy’s blog here.
 
Dress: Mon Tissu – Frock Dress – White by Anouk Spot
Flats: Mon Tissu – Favorite Leather Flats – Coral by Elie Spot
Hair: Lamb – Gemini- Refreshed Blondes Pack by Lamb Bellic
Skin: Belleza – Shyla SK 0 by Tricky Boucher
Teeth: Verve – Teeth Veneers Tattoo by Atomicsparkle Skytower
Necklace: Tram – Leather frilled necklace (w*w) by Moca Loup
Bangles: Atelier AM – Ball Bracelet  – Champagne Gold by aya Huldschinsky
