Shyla Diggs (Photographer)

 

Shyla tells us: “Well I tend to play dress up a lot and vary my looks depending on my mood. Anything I find beautiful at the time really. Perhaps casual chic would be a good description of my style.
I do love to keep up with the latest fashions but I certainly don’t try to force them on myself if they don’t suit me.
Very much a girly girl , dare I say.. Like to feel a little sexy with it?! So a great pair of heels, flash of lippy and a hint of cleavage is usually included in my daily look.
I love layers, textures and interesting detailing. Mesh has been an absolute Godsend for that!”
 
Fav. quote: ““I don’t understand how a woman can leave the house without fixing herself up a little – if only out of politeness. And then, you never know, maybe that’s the day she has a date with destiny. And it’s best to be as pretty as possible for destiny.”
–Coco Chanel
 
You can see Shyla’s photography work here.
 
Shirt:  Kyoot – Chained Thread Top – Aubergine by Saeya Nyanda
Jacket:  Leverocci – Sleek Blazer in Sand by Jin Elfan
Pants:  Mon Tissu –  Nora Skinny Jeans – Dark by Elie Spot
Shoes:  Redgrave – Linda by Emilia Redgrave
Hair:  DeLa – Mango in Dark Brown 2 by Kuranosuke Kamachi
Skin:  Belleza –  Betty SK 9  by Tricky Boucher
Nails:  Candy Nail   #FP006 Clear Glitter by Peche Bury
Ring:  Mandala – Anuttra Ring in White/White by Kikunosuke Eel