Ashley

Ashley says: “My style is crazy all across the board and there’s really no logic to it.  One of the things I most love about SL is my ability to change looks whenever I want to according to my mood.  I can go hip and chic one minute, sophisticated and elegant the next, then grunge or casual and maybe a little risque later.  I’m not  a fan of blending with the crowd and while still being stylish I like to have some originality to my look.”
 
Top:  Chaos  – Cropped Sweater Pink by Chaoslove
Shorts: Mon Tissu – Hanalei Shorts Pink by Elie Spot
Shoes: Maitreya – Moxie Summer Browns by Onyx LeShelle
Hair and Hat: Maitreya – Siobhan in Copper by Onyx LeShelle
Skin:  Tuli – Zoe tan by Tuli Asturias
Eyes:  Ikon – Sunrise Eyes – Green by Ikon Innovia
Eyelashes:  Lelutka – Natur by Thora Charron
Ring:  EarthStones – Johanna Ring in Mother of Pearl by  Abraxxa Anatine