Millie Gears

Millie tells us: “I would describe my style as classy and simple. I’m a huge lover of pastel colours and I’m rarely seen without a pair of heels and accessories.
I feel bare if I don’t wear earrings or a necklace etc. I love fashion in SL, especially since mesh came out…no more editing prims for me cause I sucked at it! I recently cleaned my inventory and deleted most things non-mesh, hopefully I don’t regret doing that.”
 
Dress: *LpD* –  Atena Dress Blue by Nevery Lorakeet
Shoes:  celoe – Xylia Pump – Shadow  by Jadenart
Hair: [e] Elikatira – Found – Rich Browns by Elikapeka Tiramisu (at Collabor88)
Skin:  Belleza – Betty 5 (med) by Tricky Boucher (at Vintage Fair)
Freckles: *League*  (part of Jen skin extras) by Nena Janus
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Gem Mesh Eyes Light Blue  by Audrey Lamede
Eyelashes: Miamai – Les Makeups Tattoo Layer by Monica Outlander
Jewelry:  Maxi Gossamer – Angel Wings by Maxi Gossamer (at Collabor88