Jeanie Waydelich

 

Jeanie says: “My style varies and depends on my mood of the day, or an idea I have….sometimes a dream, sometimes a movie, sometimes something else. In general I love casual, chic and simple, combining colors and working with the season, along with elegant jewelry, nails and shoes.
For today’s photo shot, I chose an outfit inspired by the fall because from next month we will begin to see the releases of the season in SL.
Check her blog here.
 
Dress: (Kunglers) Gisele dress – Copper  by Ava Kungler
Shoes: (Kunglers) Morgana pumps – brown python by Ava Kungler
Hair: Amacci  – Hair Cassie ~ Chocolate by Carina Larsen
Skin: *League*  Sia – Pale by Nena Jannus
Lipstick: -Glam Affair – Leah Lipstick 09 by Aida Ewing
Teeth: *REDGRAVE* by Emilia REdgrave
Lashes: *REDGRAVE*  Elemental  and Gentle by Emilia Redgrave
Jewelry: (Kunglers Extra) Nirvana – Golden by Ava Kungler
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French Fresh by Peche Bury