Katya Valeska

Katy says: “My style is pretty down to earth. I tend to keep it simple. A tank with jeans, or a cute dress. Most often I run in bare feet or my boots. I’ve joked that I’m often a walking LL Bean catalog, and yet I don’t have a problem with trying to do something completely out of my realm.
Fashion has always been part of my Second Life, not just in blogging, but to help in all forms of character creation.”
Check Katy’s blog here.
 
T-shirt: [A] Limited – Kawaii Tee – Kyoot by Ivy Graves
Shorts: {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts by Anouk Spot
Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots – Male – by Gospel Voom
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Matchgirl – Rouge by MissAllSunday Lemon
Skin: –Glam Affair– Leah Light  by Aida Ewing
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Reflections -Mesh Eyes -Blue by Audrey Lamede
Eyelashes: .ploom. lashes 6 by  Helyanwe Vindaloo
Make up: *elymode* makeup – spring – blue by Elysium Eilde
                   [a.e.meth ] Cat Eyeliner II (2) by Aemeth Lysette
                  L.Fauna – EXTRA FRECKLES by Launa Fauna
Nails: Izzie’s – Cracked Nails by Izzie Button
Ring: LaGyo – Macarons – Multiring by Gyorgyna Larnia