Cieleste Magic

Ciel- 天 -este says: “My style is usually leaning towards high fashion, but on a casual day, I would just enjoy a simple, laid-back look with colors and styles that fit the season. I love experimenting with colors and looking for great quality items around SL. On days if I find any item that inspires me, I would put together an entire look just for it.”  Check her blog here.
 
Romper: LD Major – Summer Days Romper 1 by Vikeejeah Xevion
Shoes: LD Major – Resort Pumps 14 by Vikeejeah Xeion
Hair: Dela – Mango in Black 3 by Kuranosuke Kamachi
Skin: IT GIRLS – Sui Pale by Annie Jolifaunt
Lipstick: Handmade – Priscilla Lipstick in Rose by London Smithson
Nails: Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nails V2 by Tya Fallingbridge
Glasses: TokiD – Leopard Frame Glasses by Maya Levane
Ring: Maxi Gossamer  – Roho Large by Maxi Gossamer
Clutch: Osakki – Rio Clutch in Fiesta by Kaysha Piers (not Available)
Bangle: Ameliarae Beauparlant – Kumlatta Bangle in Canary by Ameliarae Moleno
Necklace: Ameliarae Beauparlant – Mutarde St. Lucia Necklace in Verde by Ameliarae Moleno