Sylvia Olivier

Silvia tells us: “I’d say that I’m eclectic. I like finding unique things in Second Life an pairing them up with other unique and beautiful things.
I love putting together outfits and I love and appreciate the creativity that goes into everything here and in a sense my blog is a place to pay tribute to that the best that I can.I choose to wear this dress because as a noob I was a huge collector of floofy dresses and I still go weak for a beautiful fluffy dress. My current obsession is the Fairy Tales event.
I like that Geanna does this blog, it’s so unique and fresh and I like to read it and learn about everyones unique sense of style.” 
Check Sylvia’s blog here.
 
Dress: Chantkare -Oscar Enchantment Gown by Applonia Criss (Fairy Tales 2012)
Hair:  Exile – London Rain – Autumn by Kavar Cleanslate
Skin: Glam Affair –  Leah – Pale by Ayda Ewing
Lashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – Dainty Black by Suetabulous Yootz
Nails: Leverocci – Burgandy by Jin Elfan
Earrings: LaGyo – Alice Earrings by Gyorgyna Larnia (Fairy Tails 2012)
Rings: LaGyo –  Macarons Multiring by Gyorgyna Larnia  (Fairy Tails 2012)