Daniella Riaxik

Dani tells us: “My style is really not definable in that it tends to change with my mood. I like a little bit of everything from vintage to casual, sporty to goth, and even some bespoke tailoring.  Mostly I enjoy being comfortable and feeling good about what I am wearing. I love shorter hair styles and usually opt for a dark, exotic look in skins and hair, but recently I’ve been feeling the pale skin and blonde hair. I’m often trying something different and you’ll even find me shopping from the guys stores.  If fashion were food, I would be happily fat in it!” Check her blog here.
 
Dress: One Bad Pixel – Fleur Dress – Ruby by Onebadpixel
Feet: SLink – Bare Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Shoes:  SLink – Ilena Sandals  by Siddean Munro
Hair:  Elikatria – Early Hair by Elikapeta Tiramisu
Skin:  Al Vulo – Leilani Skin and Matte Red Lipstick by Hlin Bluebird
Make up: Blacklace Beauty – Faces – Fern by Gemini Galatea
                  Blacklace Beauty – Cat Liner Black by Gemini Galatea
Nails: Je Suis -Naive NAILS  with Red Polish by by Julia Merosi
Earrings: Mandala –  SENJYU Eearrings by Kikunosuke Eel
Ring 1: Mandala – Motsumame Ring by Kikunosuke Eel
Ring 2: Accessoires De Darkana – Fat Diamond  by Diva Umia