Siddean Munro (Owner of Slink & co-owner of One Bad Pixel)

Siddean tells us: “My style is simple and uncluttered. I prefer uncomplicated clothing that I can just throw on, that don’t need to be adjusted or fussed with. You can most often find me either wearing some experiment or other, usually untextured and unfinished, or something like this which is the easiest go-to thing I can think of.
 
The life of a creator makes it difficult to stick to one style or the other, you’re usually half naked, or worse, lately, half alphaed out!”
Check Slink’s blog here and One Bad Pixel’s blog here.
 
Top:  ::1bp:: Glomesh Halter Top Black by Onebadpixel
Pants:  ::1bp:: Crop Jeans Blue by Onebadpixel
Belt: Bitch – Studded belt denim/rusty by Maxwell Graf
Feet:  Slink – Natural Womens Barefeet by Siddean Munro
Shoes:  Slink – Ilena Sandals Black by Siddean Munro
Hair is unreleased Slink
Skin:  Adam n Eve – Esha Turkish Delight by Sachi Vixen
