Lourdes Denimore and Salvatore Otoro

Lourdes says: “I guess you can say I have a style that leans more to the causal. Most of the time its sexy casual that shows more than a bit of skin but in a tasteful way. Other times I just like to throw on jeans and cute top that is comfortable for just lounging around or hanging out. I also like to get into urban/grunge on occasion, a more edgy look with tats and piercings. It all depends on what mood I’m in.”
 
Top: Zaara – Bandhni Hanky top – black by Zaara Kohime
Shorts: Zaara : Denim shorts black by Zaara Kohime
Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Anais  – Night shadow by MissAllSunday Lemon
Skin:  Al Vulo –  Sakia*  pure – bronze by Hlin Bluebird
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Glitter Eye Make-Up gold by Izzie Button
Lipstick:  KOSH – WET LIPS – cointreau –  Lyaja Bade
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops by Maxi Gossamer
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Boho Bangles- Lacquered Etched by Maxi Gossamer
Belly Chain: Maxi Gossamer – Babette – Curvy – Black by Maxi Gossamer
Nails: Izzie’s – Metallic Nails by Izzie Button
 
Salvatore says: “My style is urban which is in sharp contrast with my RL where I prefer the  Nautica/Cremiux styles.  I’m a role player and also enjoy getting a nice fantasy or gothic look together when in character.  When I’m not showing off the latest mens styles with my beautiful partner Lourdes Denimore on her blog , I’m letting everyone know about the newest role play sim on my blog 
 
Tank top:  [AB] black dragon tank 
Pants:   GizzA – Capris – Mesh  by Giz Seorn
Shoes:   GizzA – Sport Shoes – Mesh  by Giz Seorn
Skin:  Belleza – Jacob Deep Tan by Tricky Boucher
Eyes:  Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius Eyes -Hazel- by Rico Plisskin
Hat:  Starchild Designs – Fedora – Black/Charcoal  by Tatiana Starsider