Markesia Adjani

Markesia says: “Actually in SL I have NO style at all! I experiment all the time and, have to admit, the result is not always the most flattering! Yet, I enjoy it just soooooo much to play ”dress up the doll” even though my poor Markesia quite often ends up with a weird, politely said, look! For this picture, I picked a grunge/circus/whatever outfit just because it’s fun and I can! “
 
Dress: Play – The Carnie by Locksley Stratten
Stockings: Doppelganger – Knocked up knee socks by Syler Morgwain
Shoes: Death Row Designs – drd lazy boot by Jaimy Hancroft
Hair: LeLutka – Rykiel by Thora Charron
Skin: Leafy – Luna-Lune by Kaethe Dyrssen
Make up: Damned – Tribal make up by by DAMNEDshop  
Eyes: Amacci – Grey brow eye (Group gift) by Carina Larsen
Lashes: Oceane Body Designs –  Drama eyeliner by Oceanw Grumiaux
Necklace: *League* – Kandula necklace by Nena Janus
Bracelets and gloves: LOULOU&CO – ENIGMA by Lolly Carlberg
 
