Strawberry Singh (Photographer and blogger)

Berry says: “I don’t really have a certain style. Because of my blog I change my look often, even down to skin and hair color. But whenever someone asks to take my picture (which doesn’t happen very often) I love going back to my roots and pulling out my ethnic wear.” Check her blog here
 
Dress: Zaara – Frawla (Berry) by Zaara Kohime (custom color, not for sale) 
Feet: Slink – Barefeet Mesh Flat by Siddean Munro
Hair: Exile – Queen Bee:Swiss by Kavar Cleanslate
Skin: Aura – Briar – Slate – Espresso by Tyr Rozenblum
Lipstick: Aura – Briar – Powder Pink  – Espresso by Tyr Rozenblum
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh  (Deepening Spring, w4) by Arkesh Baral
Eyelashes:  MG – Eyelashes – Groomed  – BLACK by Maxi Gossamer
Jewels:  Zaara – Nizam Set *silver-white stones* by Zaara Kohime
Nails: Candy Nail #FP006 Clear Glitter French  by Peche Bury
 
