Whisper Mizin (Owner of Delusions and SweeTartz)

Whisper says: ” Most know me from my blog The Killer Kitten  where I do blog normally 80% of the time, the color black. What can I say, I really do love the color black lol… My looks range from dark, grunge to sweet and innocent and I’ve come to admire my ability to change to whatever fits my mood. 
 
Top:  SweeTartz [<3] Wildthang Top – Grey by Whiper Mizin
Skirt:  Insanya – Tutu Black  by Tatyana Ultsch
Shoes: [PM] Pixel Mode – Baby T’s – Plain  by Tya Fallingbridge
Hair:  booN YNO421 hair black  by Boo Nakamura
Skin:  Glam Affair Giselle Natural by Aida Ewing
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Reflections Eyes  by Audrey Lamede
Teeth:  Izzie’s – Teeth Set by Izzie Button
Hand Tattoo: Delusions – Cross my  Heart hand tattoo by Whisper Mizin
Pelvis Tattoo:  Delusions – Good Girl Gone Bad by Whisper Mizin
Earrings: MANDALA – Pearl Rain set season 2 by Kikunosuke Eel
Necklace 1: Maxi Gossamer –  Cross of Assisi by Maxi Gossamer
Necklace 2:  Maxi Gossamer – LOVE ROCKER  by Maxi Gossamer
Bracelet  1:  SiniStyle – J Bracelets by Krius Misfit
Bracelet #2:  SiniStyle – Strap Bracelets by Krius Misfit
 
 
