Harlow Heslop (The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse owner)

Harlow tells us: “I like to keep my style simple, realistic, and for the most part very “girl next door”.  I occasionally will dress up and be a little bit “over the top” but for the most part I like to be a blogger who others can relate to.  Everyday normal fashions and styles that you would wear out and about in a simple manner.  You’ll also often times catch me running around barefoot.  I’m a simple girl! ” Check Harlow’s blog here
 
Romper: coldLogic – Reese – Avocado by Coldlogic
Feet:   Slink – Barefeet – Mesh – Flat  by Siddean Munro
Hair:  TRUTH – Jodie – Carrot w/Roots by Truth Hawks
Skin: Belleza – Lily V2 – Medium – 12 by Tricky Boucher
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Gem Eyes –  Light – Aqua by Audrey Lamede
Lashes: Beetlebones – Mesh Lashes – Dollface – Black by Suetabulous Yootz
Necklace/Braclets: League – Wanderer Jewelry Set by Nena Janus
 
The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse SLurl
