Elysium Hynes

Elysium says: “As for style I can´t say I have one specific style, I´m very laid back in RL and comfort is everything there for me, so when I do dress up inworld it certainly shows, I´m not really much of a shoe person in the everyday outfits, but the good thing about blogging is I can actually take a turn and wear whatever I feel like at that moment, sci-fi, fantasy, goth anything really, this is second life after all we can literally be whatever we fancy, that´s when I do muse over shoes and tinting huds and jewelry, things I never thought would actually be fun, but they are, which is what really matters in the end.” Check Elysium’s blog here 
 
Blouse:  {bilo} – Firdous Kurta by Mayaa Thistle
Jeans:  Zaara – Classic Jeans – indigo/wide by Zaara Kohime
Feet:  Slink – Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Hair: >TRUTH< – Roma – Quince byt Truth Hawks
Skin:  Mynerva – Milena by Rhapzody Wilde
Makeup: Mynerva – Milena M3-Eyeshadow/Lash/Lip A by Rhapzody Wilde
Makeup:  M.O.C.K. – Clear Lipgloss by Mocksoup Graves
Eyes: Izzie’s – Natural Mesh Eyes – dark brown by Izzie Button
Eyelashes:  (MG) Maxi Gossamer  – Groomed by Maxi Grossamer
Necklace:  Kari – Hoot Neklace – Tarnished by Menno Ophelia
Bracelet:   House of Rain – Crysania black titanium by Axi Kurmin