Pay it Forward <3

Last week I was very honoured to be chosen by the lovely Kaelyn Alecto for the
blogging challenge, Pay it Forward, (Inspired by Harlow Heslop). I was flattered by
her kind words and the fantastic photos she took of me. Once again, thank you
so much Kaelyn.
 
 
Now it’s my turn to pay it back. It was an easy choice…
 
Since I met this couple, yes there are two of them, I was impressed by their manners and warmth, not only towards me, but with everyone. I am sure you all know Paco Pooley and Manuel Ormidale. These guys are very friendly and set a good example, always avoiding the negativities that can sometimes impact the Second Life community. They are always there with a word of encouragement and so much fun to have around. I feel lucky to know them both.
 
Paco and Manu own 22769 Casual Couture where you can find an array of creative
and unique designs cartering for both male and female. 
 
 
Guys, thank you so much for your friendship ❤
