Willow Zander (*Frooti Poses owner)

Willis tells us: “I’ve been in SL 8 years this week and I’d like to think of myself as “unboxable” which is what someone once called me.  My style can vary from comfy jeans and a cardigan, kinda like today, to something racier, or more classy… I really just love to play with different styles and experience all that SL has to offer, from some incredibly talented people, some of whom are dear friends.  That’s me in a nutshell, boring eh? 😀 
Check out Willi’s blog here
 
Top: Kyoot – Soft Heart Cropped Top – Mint by Saeya Nyanda
Pants: ::1bp:: (One Bad Pixel) – Crop Jeans – Charcoal by Onebadpixel
Shoes: Pixel Mode – Luna – Leather – Ivory by Tya Fallingbridge
Hair: [e] Elikatira – Memoir – Blonde 05 by Elikapeka Tiramisu
Skin: -Belleza-   Lily v2 – Pale 3 by Tricky Boucher
Eyes: FATEeyes by Damien Fate by Damien Fate
Necklace:  Caroline’s Jewelry – Free as a Bird (Silver) by Caroline Apollo
*Frooti SLurl