Anubis Darkwatch (DJ)

Anubis says:” When I start styling an ensemble, I start with a core focus piece that I want to showcase and then let the rest fall into place as a puzzle whose pieces converge upon itself, thus representing my mood for the day or using it as a catalyst to create a particular mood. Heavily influenced by the late Alexander McQueen and the fallen from grace artiste, John Galliano, I share their penchant for eclecticism and adventure while staying true to my casual and hopefully approachable personality.”
 
Shirt: Entente– Classic Tee – White – Long Sleeve by Caelestinus
Jacket: [pivaaca] Homme – Leopard Cardigan by Trish Blanco at The Mens Dept
Pants: *REDGRAVE* Herringbone (wear w. Cuffs) by Emilia Redgrave
Shoes:  Argyle Anonymous – AA Slip Ons by Swan Ling
Hair: .::MADesigns HAIR::. ~ SONER ~ Club Black I by Maox Dupont
Eyes: Pulse -Avanti Eyes/Manet by Lorac Farella
Skin: ~Tableau Vivant~ Vincent July ~ bald by M4ri1yn Magic
Hairbase: Miamai_Point Sideburns Brown by Monica Outlander
Facial Hair 1: – Zovo – Classic (light) Brown by Zoobong
Facial Hair 2: ~Tableau Vivant~ Vincent Beards – chin curtain M4ri1yn Magic
Glasses – ROLE OPTIC SG-56 Arcadi by Rohal Schnyder
Scarf: Tee*fy Soft Cotton Tied Scarf Black by Azure Electricteeth at the Mens Dept
Bracelet:  ROZOREGALIA*CORNUCOPIA*[Anklets] by Rozoregalia Braveheart