Izzie Button (Izzie’s designer)

Izzie says:  “I would define my style as casual, cute and colorful most of the time. Though I do LOVE mix and match my clothes with clothes from other designers  to create a unique look. And oh! I rarely wear shoes (preferring to be barefoot most of the time)”. Izzie’s blog here
 
Cardigan: ISON – Kimono Sleeve Cardigan mint (mesh) by Harry Hyx
Top: Izzie’s – Striped Summer Top red blue by Izzie Button
Shorts: Izzie’s – Ripped Denim Shorts dark blue by Izzie Button
Feet: SLink – Mesh Feet by Siddean Munro
Hair: Burley – GaEun blonde 01 by Bella Earst
Skin & Shape: Izzie’s – Dailyn Skin sunkissed by Izzie Button
Eyes: IKON – Horizon Eyes v2 – Bluebu Ikon Innovia
Nails: Izzie’s – Classic Nails Spring/Summer 2012 Edition by Izzie Button
Belt: Izzie’s – Leather Buckle Belt brown (mesh) by Izzie Button
Bangles: Izzie’s – Angular Bangles teal by Izzie Button
Sunglasses: Izzie’s – Oversized Sunglasses (mesh) by Izzie Button