Evelyn Hartshon ([Sleeping Koala] owner)

Evie tells us: “My style for day to day doing nothing is usually just trousers or jeans and a tshirt or vest top. Something really casual. I’m often shoeless too. I love wearing items from stores that aren’t well known or mainstream, but my style has started heading to well known brands which is slightly annoying!. I am totally obsessed with mesh, especially hair, I pretty much wear mesh hair all the time.” 
Check her fashion blog here
 
Jumper:  Chemistry – AVA SWEATER – White by Kimberlee Miles
Tank: Ohmai  – Basics Loose Racerback [Blank] by Anya Ohmai (no longer available)
Pants: [Aura] – Class Act Pants -(Flats) – Banded T- Moss by Tyr Rozenblum
Shoes: [0N] – petanko cross camel by Mai Runo (closed)
Hair: Magika – [Hair S] Tangle by Sabina Gully
Skin: ::Dutch Touch:: – ::eSmEE:: dARKOlive – CLA (bare) EB1 FR by Iki Ikarus
Eyes: Tribal Soul – Erik Eyes – Light Brown by Syndel Daviau (old hunt gift) 
Eye Enhancers: BOOM – Aegyo Sal Eye Enhancers (tan) lashed by Aranel Ah (at Kozmetika)
Eyeliner: cheLLe – (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics (Full) by Nina Iridescent
Lashes: Medley – Lashes – 2 by Arriah Fiertzela 
[Sleeping Koala]  SLURL