Amytheyst Beebe

Amytheyst Beebe

Amytheyst Beebe1

Amy says: “It would be hard for me to pin down one particular style that I wear most often.  Some days it will be a cute cardigan and a pair of jeans,
with comfortable shoes, the next a pencil skirt and heels, and then on to a fantasy look, etc.
 
I love to experiment and mix and match, and I usually go understated as far as accessories go.  About the only thing I keep consistent on my avatar is the shape.
 
All in all, I just love too have fun with the many wonderful options that Second Life designers provide”.
Check her blog here.
 
Tank Top: Boom – Everyday Tank – lavender by Aranel Ah
Long Sleeve Shirt: Jane – Sheer Layer Long Sleeve- Marine by Janie Marlowe
Cardigan: Tokid – summer nights cardigan -purple by Maya Levane
Jeans: Maitreya – Mesh Flare jeans   #1 by Onyx LeShelle
Sneakers: 2Real STACKZ Shoes by 2REAL Okelli
Hair: Magika-  Visit by Sabina Gully
Skin: Belleza  - Lily V1 Med 15 with Dark Brows by Tricky Boucher
Freckles: PXL –  FullBody freckles Dark by Hart Larsson
Tattoo: Aitui – Heart – Fresh by Jesseaitui Petion
Eyes: Poetic Colors –  pearl – m/r – arctic sea by Lano Ling
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes -6- Natural  by Viola Leigh
Nails: Candy Nail -  #FP006 Clear Glitter French 3color change by peche Bury
Ring: Magic Nook –  Music Ring Silver by Ayumi Cassini