Maci Restless

Maci tells: “I wouldn’t say I have a particular style. Mostly I just wear whatever I’m comfortable in. I like to think my style leans towards classy and casual, and occasionally a little bit sexy. I enjoy every aspect of styling outfits, and love experimenting with new looks.”
Check her blog her.
 
Jacket: Sheep Door – Duffle Coat – Navy (female) by Meito Karu
Jeans: Cynful – Eve Britches – Dark Blue by Cynthia Ultsch
Boots: E-Clipse – Canyon Boots – Noir Set by Thetra Blackheart
Hair: Exile – Betty Lou – Ember (group gift) by Cavar Cleanslate
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America by Aida Ewing
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes – Deep Ice by Arkesh Baral
Lashes: Redgrave – Eyelashes 39 – Luscious by Emilia Redgrave
Earrings: Glow Studio – Early Morning Earth Earrings – Silver by Linka Demina
Glasses: Kumaki – Theia by Koguma Kumaki
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Elegant 1 by Siddean Munro