Rose (Owner of .Olive.)

Rose tells: “I came into SL a complete noob to fashion and styling. I got thrown into hunts and trying to find all the group gifts and lucky board items I could. Eventually, I had accumulated such a bazaar wardrobe, that I started to just slap stuff together and see what I could come up with. Over time I found myself leaning more towards the odd colored things, rather than the safe neutrals. Most of the time, I don’t really label my own style as “hipster” “chic” “glam” etc etc, but more “free”
 
I’m the one who buys hair packs in “rainbow” and makeups in “neon” There are times when I want to wear a pretty white dress with neon pink sneaks? I’m going to do it. Other times I’ll take a blond of off white hair and tint it blue, pink, green, or I’ll tint parts of it, i’ve even gone as far as taking part prim clothes to steal a pair of arm selves and make then into arm warmers, or taken the prim cuffs off jeans and shorten the pant legs to make shorts. I’ll layer and then add jewelry and bags, it’s a bit crazy. But, my sense of style really has no bounds. One day I look normal, the next I look like Fondle Mc Donal’s sister in law.”
Check her blog here.
 
Shirt: Imbue – Summer Tank – Tie Dye 4 by Kaylahh Anatra
Tube top: Curious Kitties – Simple Black Tube Top by Ameshin Yosarian
Shorts: fri.day – Denim Shorts (Dark Wash) by Parvarti Monday
Shoes: Lassitude & Ennui – Miss Highlands brown by Jackal Ennui
Hair: Lamb. –  Ruby (Mesh) – Left-Brained by Lamb Bellic
Skin: Tres Blah – Indie – Plain Jane – Red Brows by Julliette Westerburg
Tattoo: .Olive. the Child’s War  Calf  Tattoo by Rose
Eyes: Dead Apples – Sinistre – Magic Brown by Soleil Reid
Lashes: My Uglydorothy – Lovely line6 by Sopha Portal
Brows: Cheap Makeup- Parisian Eyebrows Blackest black by Stella Semaphore
Nails: Tres Blah – Nail Colour (Mint) by Julliette Westerburg
Necklace: .Olive. – Deadliest of Hallows Necklace : Hogwarts Pack by Rose
Feather earring: Glow Studio – Ear cuff – guinea fowl by Anemysk Karu
Earring: .Olive. the one shot too Many ShotGlass Earring (L) by Rose
Bracelet: .Olive. the sometimes Bear Trap Bracelet  Minty Fresh by Rose