Sugar Planer

Sugar Tells: “I would describe my style as simple and understated. I am mostly drawn to clothes that I know I will feel comfortable wearing as opposed to being on trend and trying everything on.
 
I draw my inspiration from fashion blogs and also in World where I might spot something worn by another avatar which catches my eye. My outfits are mainly in muted tones such as beige, black or brown. Indeed, those who follow my blog will probably have noticed that I go for natural tones and colors. I tend to avoid bright, bold colors but perhaps this might change in the future. I also accessorize outfits with jewellery or handbags although this can be a challenge as I rarely wear things like this in RL. But I do enjoy wearing accessories much more in SL!
 
With regard to shoes, again I go for comfort and ease such as boots and rarely wear heels. Last but not least, I love skins and hair! I am pleased that there is a World where I can play my fashion fantasies and share this joy with others!
Check her blog here.
 
Sweater:  Maitreya – Lux Sweater by Onyx LeShelle
Vest: Cake – Padded Vest by Kreidan
Belt:  Connors –  Leather Belt Kamuy by Salah Axel
Pants:  Gizza – Capris by Giz Seorn
Shoes: TonkTastic –  50`s Jump boots by Tonk Tomcat
Hair: Amacci – Karen…WomanStuff Hunt by Carina Larsen
Skin: Laq  – Skin Saga…with Skin Elle Nose by Mallory Cowen
Eyes:  Ikon –  Eternal Eyes…green Groupgift Nov. 2012 by Ikon Innovia
Accessories:  Mandala –  Stekings Ears + Hokusai Bracelet by  Kikunosuke Eel
Bracelet:  Blitzed – Legacy by eko Merlin
Rings: Maxi Gossamer – Ramona 77 by Maxi Gossamer
Nails:  Izzie’s –  Long French Nails by Izzie Button
Headset: Rooms by NC –  HeadPhone02 Classic by Hiro7 Amat