Sloan Tharnaby

Sloan tells: “When I think about my style in Secondlife, I definitely can’t think of one term to define all. To be quite honest, a lot of times my style is often inspired off the quality of the products I find.
 
Sometimes I find something that looks amazing on display, or in an image, then once you try that demo on, it just disappoints you… An the flip side to that is of course, sometimes you find something that pushes your normality, but at the same time, looks amazing from a quality aspect, and that alone might give you merit to buy it. And that can be a good thing because once you get accustomed to that look, you have then added it to your assortment of what normal is, there for expanding future wardrobe potential and creativity. In Second Life I make it my aim to not be selectively biased to any one look, or “style”.
 
A lot of times you can find me dressed in totally crazy looking avatars, or even the opposite sex just for fun. Why limit your creativity in this virtual world to one sex, I like to dress both genders equally. This has definitly allowed me to be discover more styling, and creative possibilitys in this virtual world.”
 
Shirt: Hoorenbeek – Mesh Basic shirt – White by Ansor Hoorenbeek
Pants: Entente- Classic Jean -Relaxed- Homme- Seafoam by Entente
Jacket: Villena – Fleece Parka khaki by Villena Swansen
Shoes: Ronsem –  5Hole Boots/ black by Eow Reverie 
Hair: Burley – Gosling – Dark Browns by Bella Earst 
Skin: The Body co. Hunter II (05 Sunkissed) -skin by Thebodyco
Freckles: Laq – Freckles & Beauty Marks by Mallory Cowen
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard –  Liquid Eyes /Dark Green by Audrey Lamede
Glasses: SteinWerk – Aviator Custom Sunglasses by Aveline Stein